FLEXIBLE APPROACHES –
GENUINE TEAM SPIRIT

WE ARE ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We at Rewo-Tech see ourselves as pioneers for your success. Simply contact us with your questions and requests – together we will find the way to the perfect solution!

    OUR COMPANIES

    REWO-TECH HOLDING GMBH
    Kraußstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria
    office@rewotech.at

    REWO-TECH MASCHINENBAU GMBH
    Kraußstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria
    maschinenbau@rewotech.at

    REWO-TECH KERNBAU GMBH
    Kraußstraße 7, 4020 Linz, Austria
    kernbau@rewotech.at

    REWO-TECH SONDER-KERNBAU GMBH
    Billing address: Kraussstrasse 7, 4020 Linz, Austria
    Delivery address: Paschingerstrasse 53, 4060 Leonding, Austria
    sonderkernbau@rewotech.at

    Rewo-Tech
    HOLDING GMBH

    Ing. Wolfgang Reisinger
    CEO

    Elisabeth Pichler
    Marketing
    +43 (676) 3565314
    elisabeth.pichler@rewotech.at

    Rewo-Tech
    MASCHINENBAU GMBH

    Thomas Watzinger
    Managing Director
    +43 (676) 3565306
    thomas.watzinger@rewotech.at

    Elisabeth Pichler
    Accounting & Human Resources
    +43 (676) 3565314
    elisabeth.pichler@rewotech.at

    Ing. Mathias Schimpl
    Sales & Construction
    +43 (676) 3565318
    mathias.schimpl@rewotech.at

    Patrick Thorwartl
    Sales & Construction
    +43 (676) 3565308
    patrick.thorwartl@rewotech.at

    Thomas Karlseder
    Head of department
    Mechanical Manufacturing
    +43 (676) 3565304
    thomas.karlseder@rewotech.at

    Lukas Rath
    Head of department
    Metalworks
    +43 (676) 3565322
    lukas.rath@rewotech.at

    Sasa Trivunovic
    Deputy head of department
    Mechanical Manufacturing
    +43 (676) 3565319
    sasa.trivunovic@rewotech.at

    Rewo-Tech
    KERNBAU GMBH

    Ing. Wolfgang Reisinger
    Managing Director

    Michaela Stütz
    Accounting & Human Resources
    +43 (676) 3565320
    michaela.stuetz@rewotech.at

    Martin Durstberger
    Head of department
    Core Engineering
    +43 (676) 3565312
    martin.durstberger@rewotech.at

    Peter Hinterholzer
    Deputy head of department
    Core Engineering
    +43 (676) 3565315
    peter.hinterholzer@rewotech.at

    Rewo-Tech
    SONDER-KERNBAU GMBH

    Ing. Wolfgang Reisinger
    Managing Director

    Michaela Stütz
    Accounting & Human Resources
    +43 (676) 3565320
    michaela.stuetz@rewotech.at

    Johannes Atzmüller
    Head of department
    Spacial Core Engineering
    +43 (676) 3565311
    johannes.atzmueller@rewotech.at

    Christian Riebl
    Deputy head of department
    Spacial Core Engineering
    +43 (676) 3565301
    christian.riebl@rewotech.at

    #MISSIONTRAFO