Kontakt

Rewo-Tech Holding GmbH

Ing. Wolfgang Reisinger
Geschäftsführung
wolfgang.reisinger@rewotech.at
+43 650 2254128

Elisabeth Pichler
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
elisabeth.pichler@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565314

 

Trafomontage - RewoTech

 

Rewo-Tech Maschinenbau GmbH

Thomas Watzinger
Projektleitung & Vertrieb
thomas.watzinger@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565306

Patrick Thorwartl
Vertrieb & Konstruktion
patrick.thorwartl@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565308

Thomas Karlseder
Meister Dreherei
thomas.karlseder@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565304

Gerald Ortner
Meister Schlosserei
gerald.ortner@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565307

 

Rewo-Tech Kernbau GmbH

Martin Durstberger
Meister Kernbau
martin.durstberger@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565312

 

Rewo-Tech Sonder-Kernbau GmbH

Johannes Atzmüller
Meister Sonder-Kernbau
johannes.atzmüller@rewotech.at
+43 676 3565311

 

Kontaktformular

1 + 6 =